South Africa
CONTACT US
We would love to hear from you!!

True to its spirit of youth and dynamism, all of us at Super-Max ensure that we’re always listening to what our customers have to say. So if you have something to say about how we can further enhance our products we’re all ears! Also, if you want more information on our products or where you can buy them, feel free to write to us.
For all your queries, suggestions and feedback, please get in touch with us through the Enquiry Form below and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Name: *
Email: *
Country: *
Comment:
Human? (refresh page if no image):





Address
SA Cape Town Office Address & Contact Details
1st Floor, TFD Africa Warehouse, Freedom Way Montague Gardens, South Africa, 7435
Fax: +27 21 551 8930
Main: +27215512300




Our Team
Sales Cape Town Office:
Peter Simmons- Sales Director (peter@supermax.co.za)
Audrie Riddell – Regional Sales Manager Coastal (Audrie.riddell@supermaxworld.com)
Jacqui Sing- Sales Representative (jacqui.sing@supermaxworld.com)

Marketing Cape Town:
Roxanne Jans- Marketing Co-ordinator (Roxanne.jans@supermaxworld.com)

Sales Johannesburg Office:
Murray Willson- Inland Regional Manager (murray.willson@supermaxworld.com)
Laura Coetzee- Inland Wholesale Regional Manager (laura.coetzee@supermaxworld.com)
Lee-Ann Laing – Sales Representative (lee.laing@supermaxworld.com)
Nelson Serokolo – Sales Representative (nelson.serokolo@supermaxworld.com)
John Coka – Sales Representative (john.coka@supermaxworld.com)

Sales Durban Office:
Carol Morgan- Sales Representative (carolsmx@mweb.co.za)

Administration Staff: Head Office Cape Town
Elliott Hogan- Financial Manager (Elliott.hogan@supermaxworld.com)
Dawid Hugo- Assistant Account (Dawid.hugo@supermaxworld.com)
Barbara Coetzee- Logistics Controller (Barbara.coetzee@supermaxworld.com)
Charmain Coetzee- Credit Controller (Charmain.coetzee@supermaxworld.com)
Callee Pillay- Sales Administrator (Callee.pillay@supermaxworld.com)

General Enquires:
supermax@mweb.co.za

Customer Care:
0800 041 042